Tags Archives: GAP

#ModelsOfSoul for GQ x GAP Best New Menswear Designers in America All-Star Collection

River Viiperi (@riverviiperi), Marcus Watts (@marcuswattz), Jackson Hale (@jacksonghale), Paolo Roldan (@juanpaoloroldan), Scott Neslage (@scottneslage), and Nathaniel Visser (@nathanielvisser) star in GQxGAP’s Best New Menswear Designers in America All-Star Collection. Check out the full list of designers and their collections here!

GQ x Gap BNMDA Collaboration shot by Peggy Sirota

Frankie Cammarata (@franky_cammarata), Nathaniel Visser (@nathanielvisser), Paolo Roldan (@juanpaoloroldan), Scott Neslage (@scottneslage) and Silvester Ruck (@silvesterruck) star in the new GQ and GAP Collaboration Best New Menswear Designers in America.  The story shot by Peggy Sirota (@peggysirota) features designs from David Hart (@davidhartnyc), Chris Stamp (@chrisstamp), Nick Friedberg (@nsfclothing) and Jamie Haller of NSF, and brothers Emil and Sandy Corsillo of The Hill-Side.  The collection highlights each […]