Tags Archives: Givenchy

Alijah Harrison for GQ Italia Men’s Collection Preview

Alijah Harrison @whoisalijah is shot by Michelangelo di Battisata for the new GQ Italia Men’s Collection Preview with Creative / Style Direction from Andrea Tenerani.  Alijah is seen here wearing pieces from Burberry / Givenchy / Louis Vuitton / Versace / Philipp Plein & Lanvin for the Men’s Collection Preview.

Givenchy Paris Men’s Fashion Week 2017

The moment we’ve been waiting for.  The Givenchy show in Paris this season featured 5 Soul models.  Vitor Melo, Diego Villarreal, Luca Jamal, Filip Hrivnak and Rhys Pickering all repped Soul on the runway, Vitor sporting 2 looks.

Givenchy Spring 2017 Paris

Rhys Pickering @rhyspickering Filip Hrivnak @filiphrivnak Kit Butler @kitbutlerr Nathaniel Visser @nathanielvisser Brad Allen @bradallen10 #MODELSofSOUL look amazing this year for Givenchy’s Runway Show during day 3 of Paris Men’s Fashion Week.  Givenchy’s Designer Riccardo Tisci was quoted backstage saying he’s “been in a really good place,” and it shows in this seasons designs.

Filip Hrivnak for Givenchy SS16 by Mert Alas and Marcus Piggott

Filip Hrivnak (@filiphrivnak) stars center stage in Givenchy’s new SS16 Campaign shot by Photography duo Mert Alas & Marcus Piggott (@mertalas & @macpiggott).  Filip wears a Givenchy Suit designed by Riccardo Tisci (@riccardotisci17) and styled by Carine Roitfeld (@carineroitfeld).  With Art Direction by Giovanni Bianco (@gb65) Filip’s hair is done by Orlando Pita (@orlandopita) and makeup Lucia Pieroni (@lucia_pieroni).

Filip Hrivnak for Emma Magazine by Branislav Simoncik

Filip Hrivnak (@filiphrivnak) continues to shine in 2016 wearing Givenchy (@givenchyofficial) for Emma Magazine by Branislav Simoncik (@branislavsimoncik).  Filip is Styled by Dominika Svetikova in these black & white images featuring pieces from the new collection.