Tags Archives: Gosha Rubchinskiy

Dominik Sadoch for Free Magazine by Sharif Hamza

Dominik Sadoch (@dominiksadoch) poses in the new Free Magazine (@free_magazine) for Sharif Hamza (@sharifhamza) in this editorial titled “Wintry Beauty.”  Fashion Editor Shun Watanabe (@shun_watanabe) styles Dominik in heavy fall jackets from the Gosha Rubchinskiy collection as well as Loewe and Craig Green.  Hair Shingo Shibata, Makeup Susie Sobol.  

Daan Van Der Deen for Vogue Netherlands Man by Philippe Vogelenzang

Daan Van Der Deen (@danielvanderdeen) graces the pages of Vogue Netherlands Man debut issues shot by fashion photographer Philippe Vogelenzang (@philippevogelenzang) and styled by Jos van Heel with grooming from Eva Copper (@evacopper). Daan is styled in Louis Vuitton and Gosha Rubchinskiy for this fall fashion story.