Tags Archives: LOUIS VUITTON

Julian Schneyder for GQ Australia by Mike Christensen

Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder graces the pages of this months GQ Australia @gqaustralia shot by Derek Henderson @derekhenderson and Styled by Brad Homes wearing pieces from the SS17 Louis Vuitton Collection.  The editorial goes along with an interview from Mike Christensen who speaks with Kim Jones the Menswear Creative Director for LV.

Alijah Harrison for GQ Italia Men’s Collection Preview

Alijah Harrison @whoisalijah is shot by Michelangelo di Battisata for the new GQ Italia Men’s Collection Preview with Creative / Style Direction from Andrea Tenerani.  Alijah is seen here wearing pieces from Burberry / Givenchy / Louis Vuitton / Versace / Philipp Plein & Lanvin for the Men’s Collection Preview.

Louis Vuitton Paris Men’s Fashion Week 2017

Dominik Sadoch @dominiksadoch looks amazing for this seasons Louis Vuitton Paris Men’s Fashion Week 2017 runway presentation during Day 2 of Paris Men’s Fashion Week.  He wears an earthy toned ensemble accented by the classic LV patterned scarf and tortoise shell shades.

Louis Solywoda for D’Scene’s Virtual Reality Editorial “DE ANIMA”

Created exclusively for Design Scene by Photographer Rowan Papier (@rowanpapier) with digital and art direction by Dejan Jovanovic at DE-YAN (@dejanjo) this Online Editorial takes a futuristic approach  to the human senses as well as lifestyle.  See the whole exclusive story on Design Scene’s Web Site HERE. #TheFutureIsNow Photographer Rowan Papier Styling Julien Alleyne Creative Direction Paradisus.life Art Direction Dejan Jovanovic at DE-YAN Models Bregje […]

Daan Van Der Deen for Vogue Netherlands Man by Philippe Vogelenzang

Daan Van Der Deen (@danielvanderdeen) graces the pages of Vogue Netherlands Man debut issues shot by fashion photographer Philippe Vogelenzang (@philippevogelenzang) and styled by Jos van Heel with grooming from Eva Copper (@evacopper). Daan is styled in Louis Vuitton and Gosha Rubchinskiy for this fall fashion story.