Tags Archives: Mert & Marcus

Filip Hrivnak for Givenchy SS16 by Mert Alas and Marcus Piggott

Filip Hrivnak (@filiphrivnak) stars center stage in Givenchy’s new SS16 Campaign shot by Photography duo Mert Alas & Marcus Piggott (@mertalas & @macpiggott).  Filip wears a Givenchy Suit designed by Riccardo Tisci (@riccardotisci17) and styled by Carine Roitfeld (@carineroitfeld).  With Art Direction by Giovanni Bianco (@gb65) Filip’s hair is done by Orlando Pita (@orlandopita) and makeup Lucia Pieroni (@lucia_pieroni).

Filip Hrivnak for Vogue Italia by Mert Alas and Marcus Piggott

Filip (@filiphrivnak) once again impresses in this new story shot by Mert & Marcus (@mertalas @macpiggott) for Vogue Italia titled “Youth.”  Alongside an all star cast the story is styled by Katy England (intrepid), Max Pearmain (replimited), Marie Chaix (artpartner), Semra Russell and Panos Viapanis (intrepid).  With hair by Paul Hanlon (julianwatson) and Akki (artpartner) and hair coloring by Ben Gregory.  Makeup: Yadim (artpartner), Lucia […]

Filip Hrivnak, Isak Rindom and Saville Dorfman in W Magazine by Mert Alas & Marcus Piggott

“Back in The Limelight” Styling Edward Enninful