Tags Archives: Milan Fashion Week

Flint Louis and Yanniek Buijs for Bottega Veneta Spring/Summer 2017 Ready-to-Wear Collection

Flint Louis (@flintlouis) and Yanniek Buijs (@yanniekb) walk in Bottega Veneta’s Spring/Summer 2017 Ready-to-Wear show in Milan during #MFW!

Giorgio Armani Men’s Spring 2017 Milan

Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder Thor Henriksen @thor_h33 Bertold Zahoran @bertoldzahoran Filip Hrivnak @filiphrivnak Andy Walters @andywaltersmodel Bertold Zahoran @bertoldzahoran Giorgio Armani closes out Spring 2017 Men’s Fashion Week in Milan featuring 5 Soul Models: Julian Schneyder, Thor Henriksen, Bertold Zahoran, Filip Hrivnak & Andy Walters.  #SOULsquadWAYup

#MODELSofSOUL for Dirk Bikkembergs Spring 2017 Milan

Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder Daan Van Der Deen @danielvanderdeen Tommy Marr @tommymarr Thor Henriksen @thor_h33 Fabio Mancini @fabiomanciniofficial Dan Hyman @dan_hyman Alex Wilms @alexwilms_ Nathaniel Visser @nathanielvisser Andy Walters @andywaltersmodel #MODELSofSOUL representing at the Dirk Bikkembergs runway show in Milan.  The Spring 2017 collection features a lot of sporty accessories to accent classic leather jackets and bright patterns.