Tags Archives: Nathaniel Visser

#ModelsOfSoul for GQ x GAP Best New Menswear Designers in America All-Star Collection

River Viiperi (@riverviiperi), Marcus Watts (@marcuswattz), Jackson Hale (@jacksonghale), Paolo Roldan (@juanpaoloroldan), Scott Neslage (@scottneslage), and Nathaniel Visser (@nathanielvisser) star in GQxGAP’s Best New Menswear Designers in America All-Star Collection. Check out the full list of designers and their collections here!

Nathaniel Visser & Thor Henriksen in Esquire Serbia Editorial by Fabrizio Scappa

Nathaniel Visser (@nathanielvisser) and Thor Henriksen (@thor_h33) editorial for Esquire Serbia photographed by Fabrizio Scappa.

Todd Snyder Spring/Summer 2017 Menswear Show

Todd Snyder’s Spring ’17 Menswear show was FULL of SOUL! Roberto Sipos (@robertosipos) Paolo Roldan (@juanpaoloroldan) Tom Barker (@tombarker429) Kit Butler (@kitbutlerr) Anders Donatelli (@andersdonatelli) Bertold Zahoran (@bertoldzahoran) Nathaniel Visser (@nathanielvisser)

Nautica Spring/Summer 2017 Menswear Presentation in New York

Captains of SS-SOUL. #MODELSofSOUL Chad White, Jae Yoo, Nathaniel Visser, & Tom Barker at the Nautica Spring ’17 Menswear Presentation. Nathaniel Visser (@nathanielvisser) Chad White (@chad_white) Tom Barker (@tombark429) Jae Yoo (@jaeyoo88)

Dolce & Gabbana Spring/Summer 2017 Menswear Show in Milan

Jacob Hankin (@jacobhankin) Dan Hyman Corentin Huard Alijah Harrison (@whoisalijah) Do Byung Wook (@do__________) Nathaniel Visser (@nathanielvisser) Brad Allen  (@bradallen10) Julian Schneyder (@julianschneyder) Kristof Kralik (@kristofko) Filip Hrivnak (@filiphrivnak)