Tags Archives: New York

You As NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 3

Day 3 of NYFWM Fall 2017 kicks off with the You As Presentation featuring 3 #ModelsOfSoul.  Ryan Keating @keating_ryan, New Face Ty Smithers @tyronesmithers and Jack Mather @jack_mather7 all wore pieces by designer Tony Liu.  This seasons collection saw a departure from his normal midcentury aesthetic as Liu ventured in to a more modern theme.  “I started off simple, but I’m […]

EFM (Engineered For Motion) NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 2

Jordan Paris @jordanwparis and Do Byung Wook @do__________ take to the runway for the EFM (Engineered For Motion) on Day 2 of NYFWM.  Ready for Fall/Winter this season’s collection saw Jordan and Do both in winter jackets with relaxed fit trousers.

Garciavelez NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 2

The Garciavelez presentation for Day 2 of NYFWM Fall 2017 had Daan Van Der Deen @danielvanderdeen and Anders Donatelli @andersdonatelli decked out with loose fitting patterned pants and sweater tops.  Set agains a backdrop of contrasting colors and lines each piece stands out in this seasons design concepts.

Nick Graham NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 2

Day 2 of #NYFWM Fall 2017 kicks off with the Nic Graham Runway show.  The catwalk saw many of the #ModelsOfSoul in Nick Graham suits with our very own Jesse Gwin @jessegwin closing the show.  Others in attendance were Bertold Zahoran @bertoldzahoran, Jordan Paris @jordanwparis, Andre Brunelli @andreluisbrunelli, Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder, Henry Watkins @imhenrywatkins and Kit Butler @kitbutlerr.

David Naman NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 1

The David Naman Presentation on Day 1 of NYFWM Fall 2017 had a few of the Soul Models up on pedestals (literally).  Dominik Sadoch @dominiksadoch, Ryan Keating @keating_ryan and Anders Donatelli @andersdonatelli and remained elevated in their fall fashion pieces for the presentation.

Samuelsohn NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 1

Day 1 of NYFWM saw many exciting pieces from designers but the Samuelson Presentation stuck out in their innovative way of presenting this seasons line.  Set in an ice skating rink some of the #ModelsOfSoul not only got to show off their outfits, but also their skating skills.  In attendance were Ignacio Ondategui @Ignacioondategui, Joey Kirchner @mrjoeykirchner and […]

Max N’ Chester NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 1

Day 1 of NYFWM Fall 2017 Continues with the Mac N’ Chester Presentation that saw 3 of our Soul Models including New Face Tal Friedman.  With Tal were veterans of the catwalk Kit Butler @kitbutlerr and Flint Louis @flintlouis.

Uri Minkoff NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 1

New York Fashion Week Men’s is finally here!  We kick off with Marcal Taberner @marsaltaberner and Do Byung Wook @do__________ for Uri Minkoff.  Marcal featured here in a tan overcoat with patterned pants and Do wearing a black bombder jackets with matching black slacks.

Trevor Drury for the David Hart Presentation Day 2 NYFWM

Trevor Drury, @trevordrury55 poses for the David Hart Presentation during Day 2 of NYFWM.  This seasons line is heavily influenced by the surf culture of the 60’s with bright graphics over tailored jackets and shorts.  Knit polo and short sleeve shirts that boast bright colors straight out of the 60’s West Coast Surf Culture.