Tags Archives: NYFW

Check out NYFWM Day 3 Coverage from Vitor Melo & Conor Fay!

Vitor Melo is taking over Soul’s Snapchat account @modelsofsoul and Conor Fay will be covering Men’s Fashion Week exclusive behind the scenes footage from the Instagram Stories account @soulartistmgmt.  Be sure to tune in, don’t miss the action!

Models.com Features “New York Fashion Week Men” SS18

Big Thanks to Models.com for featuring our boys Alexis Petit, Fresh New Faces Philip Anzalone, Andrej Halasa and Hakil Haxhiu in the new article “NYFWM SS18” by Jonathan Shia Images by Greg Vaughan Click on the link for the Full Article https://models.com/mdx/confirmed-nyfwm-ss-18/

Marc Jacobs NYFW Fall 2017 RTW

Casil McArthur @dreads_of_a_mink walks the catwalk for the Marc Jacobs NYFW Fall 2017 RTW Show.  The event was held at the Park Avenue Armory in New York and many of the looks are topped off with exaggerated baseball caps worn backwards along with platform shoes and oversize key earrings and pendants.

Represent NYFW Fall 2017 Mens Collection

Diego Villarreal @ddiegovillarreal walks the runway for UK Brand Represent by brother designers George and Mike Heaton.  This season’s line saw many UK influenced features reminiscent of the brother upbringing in Northern England.  With Tartan prints and ripped denim the Heaton’s designs mixed the idea of local youth and subculture set to the background on the British Industrial Revolution.

Landeros NYFW Fall 2017 RTW

The final day of NYFW Fall 2017 saw a few of the #ModelsOfSoul at the Landeros Presentation.  Ethan Turnbull @ethanturnbull, Carson Aldridge @carsonaldridge and Carlton Ruth @carlton_ruth all dawned looks for this seasons line which relied heavily on monolexemic colors black, white and red for bold statement pieces.

Jarret NYFW Fall 2017 RTW

This season’s Jarrett line by South Korean designer Ji Youn Lee saw a runway full of pieces inspired by the empresses and the portrayal of royal women in her home country.  Many of the looks featured a traditional South Korean theme with a modernized feminine interpretation from the designer including Grace Corton’s @grace_corton ensemble seen here.

Fashion Hong Kong NYFW Fall 2017 RTW

On the final day of NYFW Fall 2017 the Fashion Hong Kong runway saw a few #ModelsOfSoul familiar faces.  Marçal Taberner @marsaltaberner, Flint Louis @flintlouis, Anders Donatelli @andersdonatelli and Do Byung Wook @do__________ all graced the runway each wearing full length black overgarments which were a staple of the collection.