Tags Archives: NYFWM

Behind The Scenes Look at NYFWM Fall 2017

#NYFWM Fall 2017 has come to a close and saw some amazing collections from talented designers.  The runways were packed with #ModelsOfSoul and MR Magazine was fortunate enough to caputre some behind the scenes images during the events.  You can see the full gallery HERE. Backstage Brett Johnson   Backstage EFM   Behind The Scenes […]

Loris Diran NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 4

Closing out Day 4 of NYFWM Fall 2017 the Loris Diran Runway saw many familiar #ModelsOfSoul faces.  With a stellar lineup of models on the catwalk this seasons designs were heavily influenced by Diran’s travels to China and India.  Diran worked primarily in dark colors with a few splashes of white set against embroidered slogans such as “Life […]

John Varvatos NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 4

Anders Donatelli @andersdonatelli and Jesse Gwin @jessegwin graced the John Varvatos Runway for the final day of NYFWM Fall 2017 shows.  This seasons line was shown in a more intimate setting in one of New York’s underground nightclubs.  Varvatos decision for location was deliberate for the lines “fabrics, details, textures and finishes,” he said. “I want to […]

Todd Snyder NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 3

Day 3 of NYFWM Fall 2017 closes out with the Todd Snyder Runway show.  The catwalk saw many #ModelsOfSoul including Fashion Week vet Kit Butler @ktibutlerr who closed the show and the day.  Also in attendance were Dominik Sadoch @dominiksadoch, Nathaniel Visser @nathanielvisser, Anders Donatelli @andersdonatelli, Tom Barker @tombarker429, Bertold Zahoran @bertoldzahoran, Roberto Sipos @robertosipos, Chad White @chadwhite21, Paolo Roldan @juanpaoloroldan & Do […]

Deveaux NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 3

Ryan Keating @keating_ryan opens the Deveaux NYFWM Fall 2017 Runway show along with fellow #ModelsOfSoul Paolo Roldan @juanpaoloroldan and Anders Donatelli @andersdonatelli.  Matt Breen, Andrea Tsao and Patrick Doss who design the collection took a trip to Iceland for inspiration which shines through in the color palette and texture of each piece.

Nautica NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 3

This seasons Nautica Presentation featured #ModelsOfSoul Henry Watkins @imhenrywatkins, Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder and Jae Yoo @jaeyoo88.  The collection drew heavily from it’s archives and 90’s era outerwear.  With brightly colored puffer jackets, classic nautical lines, and signature logo style.

Ralph Lauren NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 3

This seasons Ralph Lauren Presentation for the NYFWM Fall 2017 Collection featured a few of our #ModelsOfSoul in pieces reminiscent of Ranch Ralph and the RRL weathered military vintage look.  The presentation held in the Ralph Lauren Madison Avenue aerie was subdivided into complementary stories of color and theme with a pinch of Himalayan explorer.  Daan […]

You As NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 3

Day 3 of NYFWM Fall 2017 kicks off with the You As Presentation featuring 3 #ModelsOfSoul.  Ryan Keating @keating_ryan, New Face Ty Smithers @tyronesmithers and Jack Mather @jack_mather7 all wore pieces by designer Tony Liu.  This seasons collection saw a departure from his normal midcentury aesthetic as Liu ventured in to a more modern theme.  “I started off simple, but I’m […]

Zacharay Prell NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 2

The Zachary Prell Presentation on Day 2 of NYFWM Fall 2017 saw many of our #ModelsOfSoul.  Starting off with Nathaniel Visser @nathanielvisser this seasons collection had many classic winter looks.  Other Soul models at the Presentation were Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder, Kit Butler @kitbutlerr, Laurie Harding @laurieharding_, Diego Villarreal ,@ddiegovillarreal Dominik Sadoch @dominiksadoch & Do Byung Wook @do__________ who has had a stellar […]