Tags Archives: Paolo Roldan

Joseph Abboud Menswear Fall/Winter ’18 Collection Runway Show in New York City

#ModelsOfSoul for GQ x GAP Best New Menswear Designers in America All-Star Collection

River Viiperi (@riverviiperi), Marcus Watts (@marcuswattz), Jackson Hale (@jacksonghale), Paolo Roldan (@juanpaoloroldan), Scott Neslage (@scottneslage), and Nathaniel Visser (@nathanielvisser) star in GQxGAP’s Best New Menswear Designers in America All-Star Collection. Check out the full list of designers and their collections here!

Todd Snyder Spring/Summer 2017 Menswear Show

Todd Snyder’s Spring ’17 Menswear show was FULL of SOUL! Roberto Sipos (@robertosipos) Paolo Roldan (@juanpaoloroldan) Tom Barker (@tombarker429) Kit Butler (@kitbutlerr) Anders Donatelli (@andersdonatelli) Bertold Zahoran (@bertoldzahoran) Nathaniel Visser (@nathanielvisser)

BENCH/Body Spring/Summer 2017 Menswear Presentation in New York

Philippine underwear brand, BENCH/Body held it’s first fashion presentation during New York Fashion Week: Men starring models from Soul Artist Management. Charlie Matthews, Frankie Cammarata, & William Hawkins Anders Donatelli (@andersdonatelli) Charlie Matthews (@charliem015) Frankie Cammarata (@franky_cammarata) Paolo Roldan (@juanpaoloroldan) William Hawkins (@williamhawkins_20)

EFM Spring/Summer 2017 Menswear Show in New York

#SoulMen ruled the Engineered for Motion runway show in New York. The men sported structured blazers, polos and short sets that will definitely be staples in Spring/Summer of 2017! Paolo Roldan (@juanpaoloroldan) Brad Allen (@bradallen10) Walter Savage (@thewaltersavage) Tarik Lakehal (@tariklakehal) Jae Yoo (@jaeyoo88) Brad Allen (@bradallen10) closing the EFM show.