Tags Archives: Paris

Balmain Spring 2017 Paris

The Balmain Runway was saturated with Soul Models this season featuring 5 models each sporting 2 looks.  Brad Allen, Bertold Zahoran @bertoldzahoran, Kit Butler @kitbutlerr, Rhys Pickering @rhyspickering and Dominik Sadoch @dominiksadoch all looked amazing in the vibrant solid colors of the Spring’s line.

Givenchy Spring 2017 Paris

Rhys Pickering @rhyspickering Filip Hrivnak @filiphrivnak Kit Butler @kitbutlerr Nathaniel Visser @nathanielvisser Brad Allen @bradallen10 #MODELSofSOUL look amazing this year for Givenchy’s Runway Show during day 3 of Paris Men’s Fashion Week.  Givenchy’s Designer Riccardo Tisci was quoted backstage saying he’s “been in a really good place,” and it shows in this seasons designs.