Tags Archives: Philippe Vogelenzang

Simon Nessman for H Magazine in “Another Love” by Philippe Vogelenzang

Another Love starring Simon Nessman (@simon.nessman) and Anna Mila (@annamilaofficial) Shot by Philippe Vogelenzang (@philippevogelenzang) Styled by Peghah Maleknejad (@peghah_maleknejad) Hair by Paul Donovan (@pauldonovanhair) Make-up by Jo Frost (@jofrostmakeup) Nails by Trish Lomax (@trishlomax) Casting by Paul Isaac (@paulisaac) Film by Santiago Bernaldo de Quiros (@santiagoberni)

Julian Schneyder, Kit Butler, Filip Hrivnak, Nathaniel Visser and Jacob Hankin for Made in Brazil by Philippe Vogelenzang

                          Julian Schneyder, Kit Butler, Filip Hrivnak, Nathaniel Visser and Jacob Hankin for Made in Brazil by Philippe Vogelenzang. #MODELSofSOUL

Nathaniel Visser for OUT Magazine by Philippe Vogelenzang

Nathaniel Visser (@nathanielvisser) poses for Philippe Vogelenzang (@philippevogelenzang) in this new editorial shoot for OUT Magazine (@outmagazine).  The story titled “Strikeout” features Nathaniel in Prada’s SS16 Menswear Collection styled by Grant Woolhead (@grantwoolhead) and with Grooming from William Murphy (@williamrmurphy).

Daan Van Der Deen for Vogue Netherlands Man by Philippe Vogelenzang

Daan Van Der Deen (@danielvanderdeen) graces the pages of Vogue Netherlands Man debut issues shot by fashion photographer Philippe Vogelenzang (@philippevogelenzang) and styled by Jos van Heel with grooming from Eva Copper (@evacopper). Daan is styled in Louis Vuitton and Gosha Rubchinskiy for this fall fashion story.