Tags Archives: presentation

Club Monaco NYFW 2017 Presentation

Ryan Keating @keating_ryan was present for the Club Monaco NYFW Presentation which took a different approach this season with a collection that was immediately available to the consumer.  The presentation saw a range of floral prints and classic pinstripes to ornament traditional pieces such as sport jackets and bombers.

Hakan Akkya NYFW 2017 Runway

The #SoulSquad shows up on Day 2 of #NYFW at the Hakan Akkya Runway show.  Carlton Ruth @carlton_ruth new face Barak Shamir @itsbarakshamir and William Hawkins @williamhawkins_20 and graced the catwalk.  Black seemed to be the focal point of the collection with small contrasts of silver zippers and metallic seemed fabrics. The designer emphasizes “sporty couture” in masculine and feminine […]

Oak NYFW 2017 Presentation

Atikah Karim @tiksg poses for the Oak FW17 Collection at Henrietta Hudson, NYC’s longest operating lesbian “bar and girl” during Day 1 on #NYFW.  Oak is re-establishing itself as the source for “Creative Essentials” the garments that sit firmly between ”showpieces” and “basics.” These clothes are meant to inspire and excite but also be worn a […]

Nautica NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 3

This seasons Nautica Presentation featured #ModelsOfSoul Henry Watkins @imhenrywatkins, Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder and Jae Yoo @jaeyoo88.  The collection drew heavily from it’s archives and 90’s era outerwear.  With brightly colored puffer jackets, classic nautical lines, and signature logo style.

Ralph Lauren NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 3

This seasons Ralph Lauren Presentation for the NYFWM Fall 2017 Collection featured a few of our #ModelsOfSoul in pieces reminiscent of Ranch Ralph and the RRL weathered military vintage look.  The presentation held in the Ralph Lauren Madison Avenue aerie was subdivided into complementary stories of color and theme with a pinch of Himalayan explorer.  Daan […]

You As NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 3

Day 3 of NYFWM Fall 2017 kicks off with the You As Presentation featuring 3 #ModelsOfSoul.  Ryan Keating @keating_ryan, New Face Ty Smithers @tyronesmithers and Jack Mather @jack_mather7 all wore pieces by designer Tony Liu.  This seasons collection saw a departure from his normal midcentury aesthetic as Liu ventured in to a more modern theme.  “I started off simple, but I’m […]

Garciavelez NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 2

The Garciavelez presentation for Day 2 of NYFWM Fall 2017 had Daan Van Der Deen @danielvanderdeen and Anders Donatelli @andersdonatelli decked out with loose fitting patterned pants and sweater tops.  Set agains a backdrop of contrasting colors and lines each piece stands out in this seasons design concepts.

Joseph Abboud NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 1

Day 1 of NYFWM Fall 2017 closed strong with a number of the #ModelsOfSoul on the runway at Joseph Abboud.  Some of the verterans came out for the runway and even saw Brian Shimansky close out the show and Day 1 of NYFWM.  In attendance were: Brian Shimansky @brianshimansky, Chad White @chadwhite21, Paolo Roldan @juanpaoloroldan, Christian Hogue @official_hogue, Bertold […]

David Naman NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 1

The David Naman Presentation on Day 1 of NYFWM Fall 2017 had a few of the Soul Models up on pedestals (literally).  Dominik Sadoch @dominiksadoch, Ryan Keating @keating_ryan and Anders Donatelli @andersdonatelli and remained elevated in their fall fashion pieces for the presentation.