Tags Archives: Return of The Supermodel

Casil McArthur for W Magazine by Steven Meisel

Casil poses for Steven Meisel in the new issue of W Magazine and is Styled by Edward Enninful.  You can read the amazing interview by Stephanie Eckardt on the W Magzine website HERE. By all accounts, 17-year-old Casil McArthur had been enjoying a perfectly successful modeling career up until last year, shooting editorials and walking runways everywhere from […]

Chad White for L’Officiel Hommes Singapore by Alvin Kean Wong

Chad White (@chad__white) graces the pages of L’Officiel Homme Singapore shot by Alvin Kean Wong (@alvinkeanwong).  The editorial titled “Horesman” is styled by Jumius Wong and Jack Wang and featuring clothing from Emporio Armani, Givenchy, Bottega Veneta, Calvin Klein and Fendi.  Chad Explores Masculinity in its wild natural state by breaking free of the reins that hold […]

River Viiperi for GQ Spain by Giampaolo Sgura

River Viiperi (@riverviiperi) stars in this military fashion inspired editorial for GQ Spain by Giampaolo Sgura (@giampaolosgura).  With realization by Miguel Arnau (@marnau), River sports Jil Sander, Ceruti 1881, Polo Ralph Lauren, Hermès, Bottega Veneta, Letasca and Tommy Hilfiger.

River Viiperi for LAB A4 Magazine by Cliff Watts

River Viiperi (@riverviiperi) appears in the new issue of LAB A4 Magazine shot by Cliff Watts (@cliffwatts) and Styled by Torian Lewin (@torianlewin) with grooming from Scott McMahan (@scottmcmahangrooming) and style assistant Alex Tonge.  The story titled “Confidential” features a dark motif accented by some colder weather jackets form the John Varvatos fall collection.

Daan Van Der Deen for Vogue Netherlands Man by Philippe Vogelenzang

Daan Van Der Deen (@danielvanderdeen) graces the pages of Vogue Netherlands Man debut issues shot by fashion photographer Philippe Vogelenzang (@philippevogelenzang) and styled by Jos van Heel with grooming from Eva Copper (@evacopper). Daan is styled in Louis Vuitton and Gosha Rubchinskiy for this fall fashion story.

River Viiperi for Da Man Magazine by Max Papendieck

The return of River continues in this new story shot by fellow Soul Model and Photographer Max Papendieck.  The story titled “Master of His Destiny” features some fall suit looks from Stylist Gregory Wein (@mr_wein) who is also the style director of abtp.com.

Filip Hrivnak for AnOther Man Magazine by Nick Knight

Styling Katie England Filip Hrivnak (@filiphrivnak) graces the pages of the new AnOther Man Magazine in an editorial shot by Nick Knight (@showstudio_nick_knight) with styling from Katy England (@katy_england).  This duo brings together the present and future of Givenchy by Riccardo Tisci and shoots in a film noir style to capture the story titled “Tendency of Species.”

Details Magazine by Maurizio Bavutti

Styling Matthew Marden Maurizio Bavutti (@mauriziobavutti) & Matthew Marden (@matthew_marden) bring you “Globe Trotting” a new Editorial featured in Details September issue inspired by fall fashion trends from hot spots across the globe. No frequent flyer miles needed to check out this collection of stand out pieces from Italy, France, Japan among other go-to centers on fashion.