Tags Archives: Riccardo Tisci

Filip Hrivnak for Givenchy SS16 by Mert Alas and Marcus Piggott

Filip Hrivnak (@filiphrivnak) stars center stage in Givenchy’s new SS16 Campaign shot by Photography duo Mert Alas & Marcus Piggott (@mertalas & @macpiggott).  Filip wears a Givenchy Suit designed by Riccardo Tisci (@riccardotisci17) and styled by Carine Roitfeld (@carineroitfeld).  With Art Direction by Giovanni Bianco (@gb65) Filip’s hair is done by Orlando Pita (@orlandopita) and makeup Lucia Pieroni (@lucia_pieroni).

Filip Hrivnak for AnOther Man Magazine by Nick Knight

Styling Katie England Filip Hrivnak (@filiphrivnak) graces the pages of the new AnOther Man Magazine in an editorial shot by Nick Knight (@showstudio_nick_knight) with styling from Katy England (@katy_england).  This duo brings together the present and future of Givenchy by Riccardo Tisci and shoots in a film noir style to capture the story titled “Tendency of Species.”