Tags Archives: River Viiperi

River Viiperi for Boat International Magazine

Top Model River Viiperi new editorial featured in this months Boat International Magazine by Todd Marshard and Styled by Fiona Rubie. Get you copy of Boat International Magazine by clicking on the link below. http://www.boatinternational.com/magazine  

#ModelsOfSoul for GQ x GAP Best New Menswear Designers in America All-Star Collection

River Viiperi (@riverviiperi), Marcus Watts (@marcuswattz), Jackson Hale (@jacksonghale), Paolo Roldan (@juanpaoloroldan), Scott Neslage (@scottneslage), and Nathaniel Visser (@nathanielvisser) star in GQxGAP’s Best New Menswear Designers in America All-Star Collection. Check out the full list of designers and their collections here!

Nick Graham Spring/Summer 2017 Menswear Show in New York

Nick Graham’s Spring ’17 Menswear show was full of SOUL! River Viiperi (@riverviiperi) Chad White (@chad__white) Jesse Gwin (@jessegwin) Andre Brunelli (@andreluisbrunelli) Brian Shimansky (@brianshimansky) Christian Hogue (@officialhogue) Sebastian Sauve (@sebastiansauve) Braeden Wright (@braedenwright) Frankie Cammarata (@franky_cammarata) Jules Horn (@jules_horn)