Tags Archives: runway

Deveaux NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 3

Ryan Keating @keating_ryan opens the Deveaux NYFWM Fall 2017 Runway show along with fellow #ModelsOfSoul Paolo Roldan @juanpaoloroldan and Anders Donatelli @andersdonatelli.  Matt Breen, Andrea Tsao and Patrick Doss who design the collection took a trip to Iceland for inspiration which shines through in the color palette and texture of each piece.

Carlos Campos NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 2

New addition to the Soul roster Diego Villarreal @ddiegovillarreal opens the Carlos Campos NYFWM Fall 2017 Runway show.  Along with fellow #ModelsOfSoul Vitor Melo @vitormelomodel and Tal Friedman @tal_friedman_ the Carlos Campos runway was full of Soul New Faces.

EFM (Engineered For Motion) NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 2

Jordan Paris @jordanwparis and Do Byung Wook @do__________ take to the runway for the EFM (Engineered For Motion) on Day 2 of NYFWM.  Ready for Fall/Winter this season’s collection saw Jordan and Do both in winter jackets with relaxed fit trousers.

Nick Graham NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 2

Day 2 of #NYFWM Fall 2017 kicks off with the Nic Graham Runway show.  The catwalk saw many of the #ModelsOfSoul in Nick Graham suits with our very own Jesse Gwin @jessegwin closing the show.  Others in attendance were Bertold Zahoran @bertoldzahoran, Jordan Paris @jordanwparis, Andre Brunelli @andreluisbrunelli, Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder, Henry Watkins @imhenrywatkins and Kit Butler @kitbutlerr.

Joseph Abboud NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 1

Day 1 of NYFWM Fall 2017 closed strong with a number of the #ModelsOfSoul on the runway at Joseph Abboud.  Some of the verterans came out for the runway and even saw Brian Shimansky close out the show and Day 1 of NYFWM.  In attendance were: Brian Shimansky @brianshimansky, Chad White @chadwhite21, Paolo Roldan @juanpaoloroldan, Christian Hogue @official_hogue, Bertold […]

David Naman NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 1

The David Naman Presentation on Day 1 of NYFWM Fall 2017 had a few of the Soul Models up on pedestals (literally).  Dominik Sadoch @dominiksadoch, Ryan Keating @keating_ryan and Anders Donatelli @andersdonatelli and remained elevated in their fall fashion pieces for the presentation.

Samuelsohn NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 1

Day 1 of NYFWM saw many exciting pieces from designers but the Samuelson Presentation stuck out in their innovative way of presenting this seasons line.  Set in an ice skating rink some of the #ModelsOfSoul not only got to show off their outfits, but also their skating skills.  In attendance were Ignacio Ondategui @Ignacioondategui, Joey Kirchner @mrjoeykirchner and […]

Max N’ Chester NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 1

Day 1 of NYFWM Fall 2017 Continues with the Mac N’ Chester Presentation that saw 3 of our Soul Models including New Face Tal Friedman.  With Tal were veterans of the catwalk Kit Butler @kitbutlerr and Flint Louis @flintlouis.

Uri Minkoff NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 1

New York Fashion Week Men’s is finally here!  We kick off with Marcal Taberner @marsaltaberner and Do Byung Wook @do__________ for Uri Minkoff.  Marcal featured here in a tan overcoat with patterned pants and Do wearing a black bombder jackets with matching black slacks.