Tags Archives: Soul Men

Brian Shimansky, Vadim Ivanon & Julian Schneyder for British GQ Magazine by Giampaolo Sgura

Giovanni Bonamy in Vulkan Online by Alexandre Eustache

Giovanni Bonamy in Vulkan Online “Rusty James” by Alexandre Eustache. Giovanni styled by Margaux Rival wearing denim Levis and Diesel Jeans, Bomber Jacker by Tiger of Sweden, shirt by Kiliwatch and footwear by Adidas.

Soul Men in Fashion for Men by Milan Vukmirovic

Milan Vukmirovic (@milanvukmirovic) captures the physiques of Soul Men Christian Hogue (@finding_hogue), Eian Scully (@eianscully), Julian Schneyder (@julianschneyder), Lucas Kerr (@thelucaskerr), River Viiperi (@riverviiperi), Seth Kuhlmann (@sethk10), Vince Sant (@vin_sant), and Walter Savage (@thewaltersavage) for Fashion for Men Fall/Winter 2015 issue.

Cody, Connor, Jack, Kevin, Monty, Veit, Walter & Will for Risbel by Rick Day

Soul Men Cody Calafiore (@codycalafiore), Connor Hill (@4connorhill), Jack Padgett (@instapadge), Kevin Johnson (@kljohnson_1), Veit Couturier (@veit_couturier), Walter Derrig (@wa11y_d), & Will Hawkins (@willhawkins_19) bro out in Fire Island for the pages of Risbel by Rick Day (@rickdaynyc).