Tags Archives: Swimwear

Soul Men for the 2(x)ist 25th Anniversary Spring Fashion Show

2(X)ist celebrates its 25th anniversary this year in style with a spring runway presentation featuring many of the Soul Family’s faces.  The line is styled by creative director Jason Scarlatti (@jasonscarlatti) and focuses the brands athletic approach to leisurewear.  Andrea Denver (@andreadenver3), Andrew Lewandowski (@andrew_lewandowski), Bart Grzybowski (@bartgrzy), Deric Mickens (@dericmickens), Filip Wolfe (@filipwolfe), Ignacio Ondategui (@Ignacioondategui), Oraine Barrett (@therealoraineb), Patrick Rukai (@prukai), Tarik […]