Tags Archives: Video

Dan Hyman for Fucking Young Magazine by Michael Furlonger

Make sure you checkout Dan Hyman New Exclusive Editorial “COLD” for Fucking Young Magazine (New Issue) click on the link below http://fuckingyoung.es/cold/ Stylist Sylvester Yiu Featured Brands by: Neil Barrett, Ami, Givenchy, Moschino, Fendi, Philipp Plein, Dsquared2, Valentino, Diesel Black Gold, Dior Homme, Gucci, Billionaire Couture, Vivienne Westwood, Chalayan, Issey Miyake.    

Nate Gill for 2 Self Help Books Away From Being Perfect Web Series

Check out Nate Gill @nategill8 in the Web Series 2 Self Help Books Away From Being Perfect.  A screwball comedy about a bright-eyed Brooklynite who naively uses self help principles to find love, and WINNER Best Web Original American Black Film Festival 2016.  Click HERE to watch the first episode.

Michael Spadino for Attitude Magazine August Fashion Issue by Joseph Lally

Michael Spadino @michael_spadino shows off Rufskin’s Caligold range in Attitude’s August issue, available to download and in in shops now. Photography by Joseph Lally @lallypop421 / styling by Joseph Kocharian @josephkocharian Download Attitude’s August issue now HERE. Print copies are available to order from newsstand.co.uk All clothing available at http://www.rufskin.com/

Ryan Keating for L’Officiel Homme Italia American Surface Video

Directed by Robbie Fimmano, Ryan Keating stars in the video to compliment his recent Editorial in L’Officiel Homme Italia.  With styling by Anders Solvsten Thomson and grooming from Enrico Mariotti for Land of Barbers Ryan is featured here wearing Gucci with music for the video by Team Nightstand.  Click HERE to see the full video. @keating_ryan #ImASoulMan #soulartistmgmt #soulsquadwayup […]

Joe Slaughter for Tom Ford Spring Summer 2016

Joe Slaughter (@joeslaughter1) dances the soul train in the new video featuring Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) singing her “I want Your Love” track for Tom Ford Women’s Spring Summer 2016 Collection directed by Nick Knight (@showstudio_nick_knight).