Tags Archives: Webitorial

Louis Solywoda for D’Scene’s Virtual Reality Editorial “DE ANIMA”

Created exclusively for Design Scene by Photographer Rowan Papier (@rowanpapier) with digital and art direction by Dejan Jovanovic at DE-YAN (@dejanjo) this Online Editorial takes a futuristic approach  to the human senses as well as lifestyle.  See the whole exclusive story on Design Scene’s Web Site HERE. #TheFutureIsNow Photographer Rowan Papier Styling Julien Alleyne Creative Direction Paradisus.life Art Direction Dejan Jovanovic at DE-YAN Models Bregje […]

Julian, Patrick Domenique and Oliver for FTape by Kosmas Pavlos

Julian Schneyder (@julianschneyder), Patrick Kafka (@patrickkafka), Domenique Melchior (@domeniquemelchior) and Oliver Stummvoll (@oliver_stummvoll_) pose for Kosmas Pavlos (@kosmaspavlos) in this online editorial for FTape.  The Black & White images were styled by Julian Burlacu (@julianburlacu) who groomed the models as well.  Photo Assistant Martin Beranek (@martin_beranek) and Styling Assistant Jennifer Payer with special thanks to www.artwerkstudios.at.

Mathew Rojas For DuJour Magazine by Hiroyuki Seo

Matthew Rojas (@mattrojas_) poses for Hiroyuki Seo (@hiroyukiseo66) in DuJour Magazine (@dujourmedia) wearing this season’s top Men’s Outerwear presented by Jefferey Rüdes.  With styling from Paul Frederick (@paulmfrederick) the story focuses on the jacket as a center piece for a fall fashion outfit.