Categories Archives: Dominik Sadoch

Dominik Sadoch for Free Magazine by Sharif Hamza

Dominik Sadoch (@dominiksadoch) poses in the new Free Magazine (@free_magazine) for Sharif Hamza (@sharifhamza) in this editorial titled “Wintry Beauty.”  Fashion Editor Shun Watanabe (@shun_watanabe) styles Dominik in heavy fall jackets from the Gosha Rubchinskiy collection as well as Loewe and Craig Green.  Hair Shingo Shibata, Makeup Susie Sobol.  

Dominik Sadoch in Noah Magazine by Dario Catellani

Dario Catellani (@dariocatellani) photographs New Face Dominik Sadoch (@dominiksadoch) for Noah Magazine in the new editorial styled by Tom Van Dorpe (@tom_van_dorpe) with Grooming by Conrad Dorman and Casting from Arianna Pradarelli (@arianna_pradarelli).